For Those Who Have Never Loved A Dog, I Say…

Es' Place

For Those Who Have Never Loved A Dog, I Say…THE LAST WILL AND TESTAMENT
OF AN EXTREMELY EXCEPTIONAL DOG
I, “Sadie Goodman”, because of the burden of my illness and realizing the end of my life is near, do hereby bury my Last Will and Testament in the minds of my Humans. They will not know it is there until after I am dead. Then, remembering me in their loneliness, they will suddenly know of this testament, and I ask them then to inscribe it as a memorial to me.
I have little in the way of material things to leave. Dogs are wiser than men. They do not set great store upon things. They do not waste their days hoarding property. They do not ruin their sleep worrying about how to keep the objects they have and to obtain the objects they have not. There is nothing of value…

View original post 590 more words

About columbo1es

Female, aspiring writer. I've been writing my mothers memoirs for 4 years. First draft is complete. Holocaust Revelations is about the journey I took gathering and researching information world wide, and the relationships I formed trying to connect the dots to my mothers past.
This entry was posted in Es' Place. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

